Contacts

Email


Mailing Address


  • 1007 820 5th Avenue SW
  • Calgary, AB
  • T2P 0N4

Board of Directors


  • Mina Baluyot - Mina.Baluyot@artistsforthepoor.ca
  • Stephen Cross - Stephen.Cross@artistsforthepoor.ca
  • Brent Saklofske - Brent.Saklofske@artistsforthepoor.ca
  • Geraldine Venegas - Geraldine.Venegas@artistsforthepoor.ca
  • Beverly Cilos - Beverly.Cilos@artistsforthepoor.ca
  • Connie Cardinoza - Connie.Cardinoza@artistsforthepoor.ca